Who we are?

Innovation Sociale Conseil is a consultancy specializing in the promotion of economic projects with high social impact. These projects are often grouped under different qualifiers - social business, inclusive business, impact investing, Base of the pyramid, social and solidarity economy ... - and are characterized by their high level of social and societal innovation and economic viability.

Innovation Sociale Conseil assists large companies, local authorities and social entrepreneurs in their joint partnerships. By its expertise, specific methodologies , relationships in networks of actors , the firm provides strategic consulting to businesses, governments, Foundations , Associations wishing to explore new development models for vulnerable populations in France , Europe and worldwide . The offered strategic advice relates to all aspects of Sustainable Development and Corporate Social Responsibility.

The consultancy is committed alongside actors of solidarity and the common good. The expertise provided to businesses and communities helps fund managerial support to social entrepreneurs and selected associations as well as research projects available in open access.

The founder Bernard Saincy

Recognized expert in the field of Corporate Social Responsibility, Bernard Saincy founded the consultancy Innovation Sociale Conseil in 2013. He relied on his long experience in large companies in the associative and trade union movement. Until December 2013, he was Director of Corporate Social Responsibility of the GDF SUEZ Group, where he created the innovative initiative of GDF SUEZ Rassembleurs d’Energies which aims to support social entrepreneurs committed to bringing sustainable energy to the world's poor. He contributed to the creation of the Inter-Union Committee to employee savings and the Citizen Forum on Corporate Social Responsibility. Saincy Bernard was one of the actors of the Grenelle de l’Environment in 2007 and is involved in numerous conferences on the subjects of CSR, Sustainable Development and Social Business. He teaches CSR at Paris XIII and is the author of several books on the topic, including: "The New challenges of international social negotiation", ed. La Découverte, Paris 2006; "Will Companies one day be responsible?" Ed. La Dispute, Paris, 2004. Former president of a large French association for popular education in the field of science and technology, Bernard Saincy is a member of various organizations including the Scientific Committee of the CSR Institute of the Housing Social Union. He is connected to the organizations he was a member of the Board of Directors for: CSR Europe, Comité21 Foundation Energy for the world...

OUR AREAS OF INTERVENTION

Definition of Sustainable Development and Social Responsibility policies and associated action plans

Training / awareness of businesses and communities managers to the issues of social responsibility of organizations

Developing innovative Social Business initiatives and establishing relationships with social entrepreneurs and associations

Mapping and understanding of societal risks and opportunities in trades, business and industrial sites

Implementation of innovative financing systems for social projects (carbon finance, SRI fund connected to employee savings...)

Recherche, conclusion et évaluation de partenariats Développement Durable entre entreprises et associations

Organisation du dialogue sociétal (mise en place de conférences de parties prenantes…)

Publications

Qui sommes nous ?

Innovation Sociale Conseil est un cabinet spécialisé dans la promotion des projets économiques à forts impacts sociaux. Ces projets souvent regroupés sous différents qualificatifs –social business, inclusive business, impact investing, Base of the pyramid, économie sociale et solidaire…- se caractérisent par leur haut niveau d’innovation sociale et sociétale et leur viabilité économique.

Le cabinet Innovation Sociale Conseil accompagne les grandes entreprises, les collectivités territoriales et les entrepreneurs sociaux dans leurs partenariats communs. Par son expertise, ses méthodologies spécifiques, ses relations dans les réseaux d’acteurs, le cabinet apporte un conseil stratégique aux entreprises, aux pouvoirs publics, aux Fondations, aux Associations désirant explorer de nouveaux modèles développement pour les populations vulnérables en France, en Europe et dans le monde. Le conseil stratégique proposé concerne tous les volets du Développement Durable, de la Responsabilité Sociale d’Entreprise.

Le cabinet est un cabinet engagé aux côtés des acteurs de la solidarité et du bien commun. L’expertise proposée aux entreprises et aux collectivités contribue à financer d’une part un soutien managérial à des entrepreneurs sociaux et associations sélectionnés et d’autre part des travaux de recherche proposés en libre accès.

Le fondateur, Bernard Saincy

Expert reconnu en matière de Responsabilité Sociale d’Entreprise, Bernard Saincy a fondé le cabinet Innovation Sociale Conseil en 2013. Il s’est appuyé pour cela sur sa longue expérience au sein de grandes entreprises, au sein du mouvement associatif et syndical. Jusqu’en décembre 2013, il était Directeur de la Responsabilité Sociétale du groupe GDF SUEZ où il a créé l’initiative innovante GDF SUEZ Rassembleurs d’Energies qui vise à soutenir des entrepreneurs sociaux engagés dans l’accès à l’énergie durable des populations pauvres dans le monde. Il a contribué à la création du Comité intersyndical à l’épargne salariale et au Forum citoyen sur la Responsabilité Sociale d’Entreprise. Bernard Saincy a été l’un des acteurs du Grenelle de l’Environnement en 2007 et intervient dans de nombreuses conférences sur les thèmes de la RSE, du Développement Durable et le Social Business. Il enseigne la RSE à Paris XIII et est l’auteur de plusieurs ouvrages sur le sujet dont : « Les nouveaux enjeux de la négociation sociale internationale », ed. La Découverte, Paris 2006 ; « Les entreprises seront-elles un jour responsables ? », ed. La Dispute, Paris, 2004. Ancien président d’une grande association française de l’éducation populaire dans le domaine des sciences et des techniques, Bernard Saincy est membre de différents organismes dont le comité scientifique de l’institut RSE de l’Union Sociale de l’Habitat. Il est en relation avec les organismes dont il a été membre des Conseils d’administration : CSR Europe, Comité21, Fondation Energie pour le monde…

Nos domaines d’intervention

Définition des politiques Responsabilité Sociale et développement durable des entreprises et des plans d’action associés

Formation/sensibilisation des cadres dirigeants des entreprises et collectivités aux enjeux de la responsabilité sociale des organisations

Élaboration des initiatives innovantes de Social Business et mise en relation avec des entrepreneurs sociaux et associations

Cartographie et analyse des risques et opportunités sociétaux sur des métiers, des activités et des sites industriels

Mise en place de systèmes de financements innovants des projets sociétaux (finance carbone, fonds ISR et solidaire de l’épargne salariale…)

Recherche, conclusion et évaluation de partenariats Développement Durable entre entreprises et associations

Organisation du dialogue sociétal (mise en place de conférences de parties prenantes…)

Actualités

Publications

Sponsoring